Testimonials & Reviews

ReYouvenate

Lisa Fortin, M.D.

Integrative Medicine Specialist located in Petoskey, MI

11 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Fortin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Fortin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Amazing. Lower back pain, SI joint pain. Thor and pulse treatment and I have no more pain. I plan to go once a week for a few weeks to pulse for maintenance.
Cathy E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Fortin Is very knowledgeable and always gives the best patient in customer service. I am so appreciative for all of the technology and wholistic health resources that she has brought to our community.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/17/19
The treatment is always relaxing and the chronic pain subsides after an hour or so. Also, the smooth muscle in my back is visibily softer after a treatment. I feel better physically and emotionally after visitiing the Re YOU venation office.
Fredrick K.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was very impressed with the "homework" that was done by Dr. Fortin and her staff prior to my initial visit. It was very gratifying to deal with this level of professionalism.
Cathy K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Fortin's approach has resulted in significant improvement of our overall health and increased energy for our family members including our 89 mother. Her treatment modalities are incredible, and have reduced or fully eliminated pain and symptoms for our four family members of with various issues. With the exception of long-term neuropathy condition for mom, the relief has been immediate. Mom reports increased feeling in her legs and feet and is walking much better, with a longer and steadier gait and loves PEMF.
Joel R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Fortin has changed my life. After years of constant lower back pain and unsuccessful spinal surgery, her treatments have succeeded in mitigating my pain, something that years of physical therapy, spinal injection and occasional pain killers failed to ameliorate. She offers a holistic approach to therapy, and the results are incredible. Dr. Fortin is impressive beyond words, has excellent credentials and experience, and takes plenty of time with her patients to ensure that they fully understand their treatment and the underlying issues being treated. I recommend her highly.
Terri N.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Lisa Fortin has changed my life. I am able to do so much more and loving life. Thank you for bringing this new technology to Northern Michigan.
Blake B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Fortin is not only extremely knowledgable on cutting edge therapies, but one of the kindest physicians and people I've ever met. I saw her recently to treat a hand injury and left her office blown away. My hand is now almost completely better after weeks of discomfort...highly recommend.
Dr. M. Teri D.
Submitted 04/09/18
I went to see Dr. Fortin to "check out" the PEMF equipment. I did a brief session then went back for a full session again just to try it out. A few days later I realized that I was no longer having difficulty sleeping on either side as my hips were no longer sensitive. Then I sent my husband to Dr. Fortin because he was having hip problems and we were leaving for a trip hiking the rain forests. I thought he was not going to be a happy camper with that hip. He had three sessions with Dr. Fortin before leaving for our trip and he had no problem with his right hip throughout the entire trip. PEMF is the future treatment of our health concerns. We need to stop being medicated and start trusting physicians again and the medical community. We need to say a big NO to big pharma companies..... ....well Dr. Fortin is where to go for your health issues. Dr. Fortin is the one to trust for your health I can assure you....
Joann W.
Submitted 12/19/17
"I had a foot injury that has kept me in pain for about five years. Five different doctors I visited had been unsuccessful in relieving the pain. I underwent two laser treatments from Dr. Fortin and the pain was gone and has not returned. Thank you, Dr. Fortin."
Jody B.
Submitted 12/19/17
"I am so happy to have been able to come in and learn about the amazing ways to help and restore your body without being embracive and most importantly non medicated alternatives. The treatment I got was the thor and I walked out feeling more energized and NOT in pain! So thank you"